Souris Verte Sirop aux herbes - Boutique Planète Bébé
Souris Verte Sirop aux herbes - Boutique Planète Bébé
Souris Verte Sirop aux herbes - Boutique Planète Bébé
Souris Verte Sirop aux herbes - Boutique Planète Bébé

Green Mouse Herbal Syrup

21.00$ Sale Save

Only 8 left in stock

approved by Health Canada (NPN 80017683) Children's syrup with the exquisite taste of organic honey and elderberries!

  • Formula of traditional herbs known to cure respiratory ailments
  • Calms wet or dry cough
  • Helps clear the airways
  • Soothes sore throats
  • Syrup for children without alcohol

We strongly believe in the benefits of our syrup for children: well-being, vitality and overall health of your children. The little daily care that you give them is as much an opportunity to be in contact, to reassure them, as to tell them that you love them.

Ingredients: Organic* Marshmallow, Organic* Elderberry, Organic* Thyme, Organic* Echinacea Purpurea, Organic* Mullein, Organic* Ribwort Plantain, Wild Picked Cherry, Bee Propolis. Excipients: Kosher vegetable glycerin, purified water, ultrafiltered organic honey. Ultrafiltered organic honey is sterile and can be given to infants. *Organic plants "Verified by Ecocert Canada"

Contraindicated during pregnancy and lactation. Do not use if you are allergic to propolis and/or to the Asteraceae or Compositae (yellow daisy) family.

Buy it with

 

THANK YOU

By choosing the Planète Bébé & cie Boutique, you contribute to the achievement of our mission: To soften and simplify the daily lives of families by supporting them in a caring environment. Welcoming with humanity, developing a relationship of trust and offering sustainable products to our community according to our values ​​of responsible purchasing.

Souris Verte Sirop aux herbes - Boutique Planète Bébé
Souris Verte Sirop aux herbes - Boutique Planète Bébé
Souris Verte Sirop aux herbes - Boutique Planète Bébé
Souris Verte Sirop aux herbes - Boutique Planète Bébé

Souris Verte Sirop aux herbes

21.00$ Soldes Économisez

Seulement 0 en stock

approuvé par Santé Canada (NPN 80017683) Sirop pour enfant au goût exquis de miel et de baies de sureau bio !

  • Formule d’herbes traditionnelles reconnues pour guérir les affections des voies respiratoires 
  • Calme la toux grasse ou sèche 
  • Aide à dégager les voies respiratoires 
  • Adoucit les irritations de la gorge 
  • Sirop pour enfant sans alcool 

Nous croyons énormément aux bienfaits que procure notre sirop pour enfant : bien-être, vitalité et santé globale des vos enfants. Les petits soins quotidiens que vous leur donnez sont autant une occasion d’être en contact, de les rassurer, que de leur signifier que vous les aimez.

Ingrédients: Guimauve bio*, sureau bio*, thym bio*, échinacée purpurea bio*, molène bio*, plantain lancéolé bio*, cerisier cueilli à l’état sauvage, propolis d’abeille. Excipients : Glycérine végétale casher, eau purifiée, miel biologique ultrafiltré. Le miel biologique ultrafiltré est stérile et peut être donné à des nourrissons. *Plantes biologiques «Vérifiées par Ecocert Canada»

Contre-indiqué durant la grossesse et l'allaitement. Ne pas utliliser en cas d'allergie au propolis et/ou à la famille des astéracées ou composées (marguerite jaune).

Achetez-le avec

Atelier Cheval de Bois Arc-en-ciel en bois

50.00$

 

You also might like:

MERCI

En choisissant la Boutique Planète Bébé & cie, vous contribuez à la réalisation de notre mission : Adoucir et simplifier le quotidien des familles en les accompagnant dans un environnement bienveillant. Accueillir avec humanité, développer une relation de confiance et proposer des produits durables à notre communauté selon nos valeurs d’achat responsable.