Souris Verte Bulles Bain Moussant - Boutique Planète Bébé

Green Mouse Bubbles Bubble Bath

22.00$ Sale Save

Only 5 left in stock

Unleash your children's imagination on bath time. With the "Bubbles" of the organic bubble bath, they can transform into a Mohawk, a Santa Claus or a unicorn. Bubbles bubble bath's gentle ingredients cleanse, soothe and nourish children's delicate skin. Do not hesitate to play in the bubbles with your child, the pleasure and the complicity that you will develop will be even greater.

Why does it work?

  • Organic aloe contributes to the hydration of the skin.
  • Organic geranium is recognized for its soothing, bactericidal and softening properties.
  • Organic lavender and rosemary essential oils contribute to relaxation and have antiseptic properties.

Furthermore :

  • Bubbles bubble bath leaves no residue in the bath.
  • It can be used from birth.
  • Ingredients are organic.
  • 100% natural.
  • Free of colorants, fragrances, synthetic preservatives or petroleum derivatives.

Use :

Pour a small quantity of "Bubbles" Organic bubble bath under the bath jet. The stronger the water pressure, the more foam there will be.

Ingredients : Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Agua, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Pelargonium Graveolens Extract*, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract*, Lauryl Glucoside, Citric Acid, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Lavandula Angustifolia ( Lavender) Oil*, Rosemarinus Ocinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil*, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Lauryl Glucose Carboxylate, Sodium Benzoate.

* ingredients from organic farming.
99% of the total ingredients are of natural origin.

For external use only.

***Available in bulk in store only***

Buy it with

 

THANK YOU

By choosing the Planète Bébé & cie Boutique, you contribute to the achievement of our mission: To soften and simplify the daily lives of families by supporting them in a caring environment. Welcoming with humanity, developing a relationship of trust and offering sustainable products to our community according to our values ​​of responsible purchasing.

Souris Verte Bulles Bain Moussant - Boutique Planète Bébé

Souris Verte Bulles Bain Moussant

22.00$ Soldes Économisez

Seulement 3 en stock

Libérez l’imagination de vos enfants sur l’heure du bain. Avec les «Bulles» du Bain moussant biologique, ils peuvent se transformer en Mohawk, en Père Noël ou en licorne. Les ingrédients doux du bain moussant Bulles nettoient, apaisent et nourrissent la peau délicate des enfants. N’hésitez pas à jouer dans les bulles avec votre enfant, le plaisir et la complicité que vous développerez n’en seront que plus grands.

Pourquoi ça fonctionne ?

  • L’aloès biologique participe à l’hydratation de la peau.
  • Le géranium biologique est reconnu pour ses propriétés apaisantes, bactéricides et adoucissantes.
  • Les huiles essentielles de lavande et de romarin biologiques contribuent à la relaxation et ont des propriétés antiseptiques.

De plus :

  • Le bain moussant Bulles ne laisse pas de résidu dans le bain.
  • Il peut être utilisé dès la naissance.
  • Ingrédients sont biologiques.
  • 100% naturel.
  • Sans colorant, parfum, conservateur synthétique ou dérivé de pétrole.

Usage :

Verser une petite quantité de «Bulles» Bain moussant biologique sous le jet du bain. Plus la pression de l’eau sera forte, plus la mousse sera abondante.

Ingrédients : Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Agua, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Pelargonium Graveolens Extract*, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract*, Lauryl Glucoside, Citric Acid, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil*, Rosemarinus Ocinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil*, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Lauryl Glucose Carboxylate, Sodium Benzoate.

* ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique.
99% du total des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle.

Pour usage externe seulement.

***Disponible en vrac en boutique seulement***

Achetez-le avec

Atelier Cheval de Bois Arc-en-ciel en bois

50.00$

 

You also might like:

MERCI

En choisissant la Boutique Planète Bébé & cie, vous contribuez à la réalisation de notre mission : Adoucir et simplifier le quotidien des familles en les accompagnant dans un environnement bienveillant. Accueillir avec humanité, développer une relation de confiance et proposer des produits durables à notre communauté selon nos valeurs d’achat responsable.