Souris Verte Magic stick with arnica

Souris Verte Magic stick with arnica

22.00$ Sale Save

Only 8 left in stock

ARNICAAAAAAA! One day, French customers who liked our products asked us why we didn't yet have an arnica stick to heal bruises, bumps and any skin irritation. Unknown in Quebec, but very widespread in Europe, we did our research and developed our Organic Arnica Magic Stick! Harry Potter himself would be jealous.


Why does it work?

  • Organic Arnica is effective for the treatment of bruises, sprains, edema, contusions, muscle and joint disorders as well as inflammation caused by insect bites.
  • Cocoa butter rehydrates the entire skin and has a healing and soothing action.
  • Organic sunflower oil is rich in vitamin E and nourishes the epidermis.
  • Shea butter relieves the skin thanks to its soothing and relaxing properties.

Furthermore

  • Organic Arnica Magic Stick is good for the whole family!
  • It protects the skin against external aggressions (wind, sun, cold) and is great as an after-sun.
  • Practical format, you can take it everywhere!
  • 100% natural.
  • 73% organic.

Manual :

Apply immediately to bruised skin 2 or 3 times a day. Do not apply on wounds and around the eyes.

Ingredients :

Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil/ Sunflower Oil *, Cera Alba/Beeswax, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter/Cocoa Butter*, Butyrospermum Parkii/Shea Butter*, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil/Grape Seed Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed oil/Jojoba oil*, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil/Olive oil, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil Unsaponifiables/ Sunflower oil unsaponifiables, Arnica Montana Flower Extract/Arnica extract*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract/Rosemary extract *, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil/Lavender Oil*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil/Rosemary Oil*, Tocopherol.

* Plants from organic farming


Buy it with

 

THANK YOU

By choosing the Planète Bébé & cie Boutique, you contribute to the achievement of our mission: To soften and simplify the daily lives of families by supporting them in a caring environment. Welcoming with humanity, developing a relationship of trust and offering sustainable products to our community according to our values ​​of responsible purchasing.

Souris Verte Bâton magique à l'arnica

Souris Verte Bâton magique à l'arnica

22.00$ Soldes Économisez

Seulement 3 en stock

ARNICAAAAAAA ! Un jour, des clients français qui aimaient nos produits nous ont demandé pourquoi nous n’avions pas encore de bâton à l’arnica pour guérir les bleus, les bosses et toute irritation cutanée. Méconnu au Québec, mais très répandu en Europe, nous avons fait nos recherches et avons développé notre Bâton magique à l’arnica biologique ! Harry Potter en serait lui-même jaloux.


Pourquoi ça fonctionne ?

  • L’arnica biologique est efficace pour le traitement des ecchymoses, entorses, œdèmes, les contusions, les troubles musculaires et articulaires ainsi que l’inflammation causée par les piqûres d’insectes.
  • Le beurre de cacao réhydrate l’ensemble de la peau et a une action cicatrisante et apaisante.
  • L’huile de tournesol biologique est riche en vitamine E et nourrit l’épiderme.
  • Le beurre de karité permet de soulager la peau grâce à ses vertus apaisantes et relaxantes.

De plus

  • Le Bâton magique à l’arnica biologique est bon pour toute la famille !
  • Il protège la peau contre les agressions extérieures (vent, soleil, froid) et est génial comme après-soleil.
  • Format pratique, on peut l’amener partout !
  • 100% naturel.
  • 73% biologique.

Mode d’emploi :

Appliquer immédiatement sur la peau contusionnée 2 ou 3 fois dans la journée. Ne pas appliquer sur plaies et contour des yeux.

Ingrédients :

Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil/ Huile de tournesol*, Cera Alba/Cire d'abeille, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter/Beurre de Cacao*, Butyrospermum Parkii /Beurre de Karité*, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil/Huile de pépin de raisin*, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed oil/Huile de Jojoba*, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil/Huile d'olive, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil Unsaponifiables/ Insaponifiables d’huile de tournesol, Arnica Montana Flower Extract/Extrait d'arnica*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract/Extrait de romarin*, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil/Huile de Lavande*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil /Huile de romarin*, Tocopherol.

* Plantes issues de l’agriculture biologique


Achetez-le avec

Atelier Cheval de Bois Arc-en-ciel en bois

50.00$

 

MERCI

En choisissant la Boutique Planète Bébé & cie, vous contribuez à la réalisation de notre mission : Adoucir et simplifier le quotidien des familles en les accompagnant dans un environnement bienveillant. Accueillir avec humanité, développer une relation de confiance et proposer des produits durables à notre communauté selon nos valeurs d’achat responsable.