Oops Tablier d'allaitement - Boutique Planète Bébé
Oops Tablier d'allaitement - Boutique Planète Bébé
Oops Nursing Apron
Oops Nursing Apron
Oops Tablier d'allaitement - Boutique Planète Bébé
Oops Tablier d'allaitement - Boutique Planète Bébé
Oops Nursing Apron
Oops Nursing Apron

Oops Nursing Apron

30.00$ Sale Save
Collection Steel blue

Only 0 left in stock

DESCRIPTION
The nursing apron is generously sized. It fastens around the neck using "D" rings for a better fit. It has a rigid opening allowing you to see baby while breastfeeding and two practical little pockets that can be transformed into a washcloth to clean up small messes. Different patterns available.


WASHING INSTRUCTIONS
Go to the washer and dryer. Prefer washing on a delicate cycle and drying on a low temperature.


DIMENSIONS
23 inches X 35 inches


SPECIFICATIONS

All our products are made of new quality materials, hypo-allergenic, non-toxic and anti-mold. Our products meet Health Canada's quality and safety standards, but as this organization suggests: "Never leave your children unattended and teach them how to use toys safely."

Buy it with

 

THANK YOU

By choosing the Planète Bébé & cie Boutique, you contribute to the achievement of our mission: To soften and simplify the daily lives of families by supporting them in a caring environment. Welcoming with humanity, developing a relationship of trust and offering sustainable products to our community according to our values ​​of responsible purchasing.

Oops Tablier d'allaitement - Boutique Planète Bébé
Oops Tablier d'allaitement - Boutique Planète Bébé
Oops Tablier d'allaitement
Oops Tablier d'allaitement
Oops Tablier d'allaitement - Boutique Planète Bébé
Oops Tablier d'allaitement - Boutique Planète Bébé
Oops Tablier d'allaitement
Oops Tablier d'allaitement

Oops Tablier d'allaitement

30.00$ Soldes Économisez
Collection Noir

Seulement 1 en stock

DESCRIPTION
Le tablier d'allaitement est de généreuse dimension. Il s'attache autour du cou à l'aide d'anneaux en « D » pour un meilleur ajustement. Il possède une ouverture rigide permettant de voir bébé lorsqu'allaité et deux petites pochettes pratiques se transformant en débarbouillette pour nettoyer les petits dégâts. Différents motifs disponibles.


INSCTRUCTION DE LAVAGE
Va à la laveuse et à la sécheuse. Préférez un lavage à cycle délicat et un séchage à basse température.


DIMENSIONS
23 pouces X 35 pouces


SPÉCIFICATIONS

Tous nos produits sont confectionnés dans des matériaux neufs de qualité, hypo-allergène, non toxique et antimoisissure. Nos produits répondent aux normes de qualité et de sécurité de Santé Canada, mais tel que suggère cette organisation : "Ne laissez jamais vos enfants sans surveillance et apprenez-leur à utiliser les jouets de façon sécuritaire."

Achetez-le avec

Atelier Cheval de Bois Arc-en-ciel en bois

50.00$

 

You also might like:

MERCI

En choisissant la Boutique Planète Bébé & cie, vous contribuez à la réalisation de notre mission : Adoucir et simplifier le quotidien des familles en les accompagnant dans un environnement bienveillant. Accueillir avec humanité, développer une relation de confiance et proposer des produits durables à notre communauté selon nos valeurs d’achat responsable.